Race Schedules

2018 FlatOut Race Series

Organizer : FlatOut Race Series

Website: https://www..com/FlatOutRaceSeries/

Breeding ground of the future of Philippine Motorsports. FlatOut Race Series (FORS) made for Racers, by Racers.

FORS continues the legacy of professional race driver Enzo Pastor of developing future race drivers through grassroots events. The series runs in two racetracks in the Philippines (Batangas Racing Circuit, and Clark International Speedway).

This series consists of every range/type of driver and car. Drivers will be ranked by their Qualifying times, and be bracketed to compete. This is an open series (no engine or modification restrictions), which consists of both a Time Attack Event (Beating the Clock) & Wheel to Wheel Racing Event (Against other competitors on the Track).